We are located at:

Shrewsbury and District Darts League

Telegraph Inn



Contact us

If you have any queries please contact us:


07762 134742


Get social with us.


Doubles Draw

To be played on the night, 4 boards.

To be played on Friday 11th August 2017



Venue: Harlescott Social Club




Board A (Stage)  I.C. Neil Evans





Board B (Board by the Stage)   I.C. Graham Page





Board C (Board by entrance)   I.C. Mitch Page





Board D (Pool Room)  I.C. Dave Evans





Draw for each board will be made on the night by I.C.


Print Print | Sitemap
© Shrewsbury and District Darts League